2022’s Lineup will be announced soon!

See below for 2021’s lineup:

Ken Peplowski – Clarinet, Tenor Sax

Houston Person – Tenor Sax

Randy Porter – Piano

Charles McPherson - Alto Saxophone

Ingrid Jensen - Trumpet

Russell Malone - Guitar

Clairdee - Vocalist

Jason Palmer - Drums

Katie Thiroux - Bass / Vocalist

Darrell Grant - Piano

MJ New Quartet

Marcus Shelby - Bass

MJ New Quartet

Mike Horsfall - Vibraphone

MJ New Quartet

Todd Strait - Drum

MJ New Quartet